Catalogue NumberCBS 80670 (UK)
CNB/Epic Sony ECPN-55(Japan)
Release Date1975
Recording Date
Recording LocationAir London Studios
ProducerChris Thomas
for An EMKA Production
ManagementSteve O'Rourke
69 New Bond Street,London W1
Recording EngineerBill Price
Sean Milligan
Mixing Location
Mixing Engineer
Mastering Location
Mastering Engineer
RoadieFrankie Blackwell
Cover Art CreditsTom Adams(Front Cover)
Keith Morris(Photo)
TunesWriterTime LengthCopyright
1. Kitty Sittin' PrettyFrank Collins4:50Rock Music Co Ltd
2. AnytimeNeil Hubbard3:53Rock Music Co Ltd
3. I'm Sorry BabeAlan Spenner4:02Rock Music Co Ltd
4. ForeverFrank Collins4:23Rock Music Co Ltd
5. It Ain't Cool
(To Be Cool No More)
Frank Collins5:00Rock Music Co Ltd
6. Feeling This WayTony O'Malley4:33Rock Music Co Ltd
7. Sweet Sugar ThingFrank Collins5:04Rock Music Co Ltd
8. I Can Understand ItBobby Womack7:45United Artists Music Ltd.
9. AngelCarolyn Franklin5:20Carlin Music Corp.
A side=1-5/ B side=6-9
Kokomo are
Tony O'MalleyVocals & Keyboard
Lead Vocal2,5,6,8
Frank CollinsVocals
Lead Vocal1,7
Dyan BirchVocals
Lead Vocal2,4
Paddie McHughVocals
Lead Vocal9
Jim MullenGuitar
Neil HubbardGuitar
Alan SpennerVocals & Bass Guitar
Lead Vocal3
Terry StannardDrums
Jody LinscottCongas
Mel CollinsSaxes & Flute
Thanks to
Anne OdellARP Synthesizer